You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 5 months ago (edited)

I don't really know much about all the communities that are on the hive Blockchain but with my little experience on hive,
I think that hive of ladies community Is the best so far for me and my reasons are,
1> they don't discriminate anyone,
They vote everyone irrespective of race and the country that you're writing from.
2> the more you comment on their community is the more you get their ladies of hive coin

3> as a lady it is easy for me to get a idea of what to write in that community

There are many more good qualities but these are the ones i
can remember for now

I know that there are other amazing community too but for now I choose ladies of hive community ๐Ÿฅฐ

Sort: ย 

It's interesting you found a community that matches your interests. Great explanation
Good luck