How do you like my new look? Jk! 🀣🀣🀣 Did it for work again. HSBI for a joke!

in Ecency β€’ last year

Regrerrably, I needed to shave my beard off again because of accessing a Refinery for work.

The Health and Safety rules dont allow beards because if there is a toxic gas release, then the beard interferes with the respirator!

Thus, off it came. Much sadness. Give me some cheers to help me feel better!

Also, best roast/joke about my current "style" gets an HSBI!

Let me hear them!

Look at all that beard I had to hack off 😒😒😒

It shall regrow!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

Sort: Β 

Itza Me! Zakario! I'm off to rescue the Princess from Bowzer!!!

Happy Birthday GIF by Mumbai Indians

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Well done!

Hmm.... in Star Wars we have Yoda, then the Mandalorian gave us Baby Yoda. Here, we went from Zak to BabyZak 😁

There, is that roasty enough for ya ?
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

That's pretty good! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But it does not seem to be fair if you are the only one participating!

@lex-zaiya, @new.things, @jasperdick, @clairemobey, please help us out here! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

BWAHAHAHAHA 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

What is it called when a writer is sick of writing?
Authoritis!

Credit: reddit
@alonicus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @zakludick

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alonicus

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@zakludick(2/5) tipped @alonicus
alonicus tipped zakludick

I did not forget about this... so... I actually LIKE Zakario... so I think @alonicus wins this one for the burns... I shall get you that HSBI! 😁