Success! Thank you to the Ecency crowd and everyone else for helping!

in Ecency20 days ago

Hello everyone! I wanted to make a post and just thank everyone for helping out yesterday with the Vibes discord competition!

It was really heartwarming for me and really meaningful to Claire that people showed up to vote for her in the competition.

Thank you so much!

Claire finished 3rd most voted with more than 120 votes cast overall on 10 different people. She received messages last night congratulating her on a 4th place overall result!

This is amazing! Thank you once again to everyone!

Claire is both extremely talented and often shy of her talents. Her mental health journey had some rough times in both the past and present. I am sure you can experience a lot of BOTH her talents as a musician and her posts about mental health on her Hive blog on @clairemobey.

Also, you will find some great recipes and baking there as well!

Besides her music, Claire has always been interested in the field of psychology. Her posts on Hive are further bolstered now by her ever-increasing knowledge as she is ghost-writing books that deal on the subject. This includes a lot of research and writing on the matter.

Anyway, have a look at her SINGING of course! Phenomenal stuff!

She will be on stage again this coming Monday at the Barleycorn music club along with @jasperdick!

Right. Time for me to go to work!

Thank you again everyone for your support!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

Sort:  

There were actually close to 300 entries this week and the other top 10 were very good! A great achievement!

Wow! I was not aware! So 300 entries and @clairemobey was of the 10 finalists!

Amazing! And then 4th overall!!!! 🥳🥳🥳🫨

@jasperdick I had help 😊😊😊😊

Thank you so much babe!!!
!Luv
!Hug

Dear @zakludick, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @clairemobey.
(1/3)

zakludick, clairemobey sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I love you ❤️

I've listened to her a few times but not so much but she is phenomenal still. I'm so happy for her getting to the top six, I hope she keeps sharing her beautiful and amazing voice with the world ❤️.

Congratulations @clairemobey, good luck with your next entry 🥰

Thank you so much!

You are welcome 🥰

Congratulations, @clairemobey!! Well done!!

Shewee! thank you so much! It was a real surprise. Can't tell you how much I needed a bit of great news <3

I am so glad for you, @clairemobey! You deserved it!

Thank you so much! We had so much fun with the competition. And there were some really fantastic artists! I'm definitely going to keep entering!

That's awesome! Keep going!!!