You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewHivers Initiative - Become a Hive Mentor - Collaboration with VictoriaBSB

in Ecency4 years ago (edited)

Awesome initiative!

I love how armies lead by you, @nathanmars, #powerhousecreatives and so many more are taking to the streets in formation.

I have stepped up my participation with these and on my own on Twitter and Facebook.

A million hands each doing a little makes for 2 million hands in short order!

Nice work my man.

Sort:  

Thank you for the shout out my man.

It's our collective efforts and we're all in this together :)

Let's keep on building our Hive together.

Shot for the shoutout Zeke xxx and yes Dan is one of the few genuinely positive people in this space!!! Ever grateful for his positive impact, as he knows well.

As for the rest of it....The shit... it needs to happen eh ;) so lets get to it!

Looking forward to the #thriveonhive snowstorm planning underway x