UPDATE: Ecency & RC (Resource credits)

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

ecency_logo.png

Yesterday I run out of RC (Resource Credits), while I was quite active on Ecency posting, commenting, reblogging and curating some quality Hive blockchain content. It hit me by surprise that suddenly I run out of resource credits completely. I must have been pretty active, because this hasn't happened to me since I was newbie.

PROPOSAL ▶️ As I can not find any current RC data on Ecency (maybe there is but I don't see it 🤔), I suggest that this feature is implemented and shown in some form (i.e. like on Hive.blog or maybe under VP %). I think this would help users with low HP to better control and manage their activity on Ecency.

UPDATE 01.12.2021 ... It's there after all ... I found it. It's under i... 😜

screenhunter_178.png