You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency Waves - How to Find and Use

in Ecency Helplast year

Nice tutorial, @beeber

I was not aware that Waves interacts with Leo Threads and Dbuzz.
That was smart; as you said, Ecency users are loyal to the platform, and we do not need several of the same short content platforms to be competing but rather have a symbiotic relationship.

These are all significant events for Hive in general.

!CTP
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you 🙂
Guess it isnt really interacting, things Like #gmfrens dont work when posting with ecency waves.
But I am happy that now I can see threads and dbuzz, replying within my fav frontend
!ALIVE

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@beeber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.