You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Alive Untrending Report

in Ecency Help6 months ago

Hey my friend, I have been on hive for more than 4 years and I had never looked at the list of untrending posts.
Maybe because I haven't used hive.blog for a long time because I prefer to use peakd, ecency and inleo.
Your post is very useful and also shows a nice aspect of Hive and that is that on Hive by reading the posts there is always something to learn both for new and non new users like me :)
thanks
!ALIVE
!discovery 30
@tipu curate

Sort:  

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I am happy to share something new. I hope it will be useful for people.

Thanks for your support.