You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Alive Untrending Report

in Ecency Help6 months ago

I leaned about the Hive Alive Untrending Report soon after arriving on Hive, from @ura-soul, though I haven't used it much. I really appreciate you mentioning it here. I think that it provides very useful information that, given my deep love and involvement in Hive, I should track a bit more. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

That's cool that you knew about it. I learned only this year about it, but it is good to know.

There are so many cool Hive websites, that there really should be a directory of them all, to simplify things for people, and to make the learning curve quicker. Sites that provide data about Hive like it does are invaluable. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Yes I couldnt agree more!

I might have to put that on my to-do list! 😁🙏💚✨🤙