You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Thread #1

in Reveriolast year

It's important to remember our successes sometimes.

There were 365 days in 2022. I'm sure you had some great days and some bad days in it. What do you consider your best success in that year? Whether it's finance, health or relationsips related.

If you already blogged about it, share the post's link in a comment. Bonus points if HIVE played a role in that success. g


(Source: Unsplash)

Sort:  

I managed to finally (due to covid restrictions) travel across the world to meet @hiddenblade.
I managed to grow my hive holdings while having a little bit of a safety net in case the bear market would last longer.
I managed to evolve and make some of my projects on hive more solid thanks to devs and curators who see the same vision as me and share the same values in most.
Probably some other things I can't recall now.

What were yours?

Wow, how far did the journey take you?

I too grew my Hive holding, and by the end of the year I started being more active on this platform. I also wrote many stories, (like I did in 2017) after a long cycle of writer-block!

Outside of HIVE, I learned to deal with my "depressed" days a bit better, and I returned to drawing. I became better at digital art.

So, yeah. It was a good year.~ !PIZZA !LUV

I completed 1 year of Hive and Hive-Engine witness running a private node for HIVE and a public node for HIVE-Engine. Learned lots, found that the community is accelarating so fast that I can't follow every game anymore, helped the ones I could with some of the challenges and finished the year with a career change.

So in 1 go, it was a massive year of achievements. Can't recall having such year in a long time... will hope for a more slow but still steady growth 2023... but if it goes crazy, I am on it too.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tobias-g ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.