You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Thread #1

in Reverio11 months ago

HIVE, of course !

I don't count HBD or BTC, because they are both ones I tend to just stack and HODL, which is different to actually using them.

There's only one other crypto I use regularly, which is LTC. With low fees and wide acceptance, it's a good way to move cryptocurrencies around - especially when it comes to buying HIVE through Blocktrades. If HIVE was more widely accepted by exchanges, or HIVE and HBD for real world transactions, I could see I'd use LTC a lot less.

Sort:  

I agree on your same position, I use Hive and HBD the most, I have used BNB which was the first cryptocurrency I had in my beginning, it's amazing how Hive solves a many of daily payment methods with no gas fee.