You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Thread #1

in Reveriolast year

Hey friends, many times when I'm blogging on Hive, I use different blogging frontends, and everyday I discover something new and interesting with each of these frontends that I find it difficult to choose 1 as a favorite. So, I'm just curious, what's your favorite Hive blogging frontend?

Sort:  

i like short form content that gets to the point so dbuzz was my favorite for a bit, but i like the layout, notifications, & mobile app of ecency right now. i wish steepshot or appics stayed on HIVE.

I've never heard of steepshot, what Blockchain is it on?

 last year  

Hi @audigital!

Congrats on your first question on Reverio.

Your question has received a small upvote from https://reverio.io.

We'd love to hear your feedback or any suggestions you have surrounding Reverio. You can get in touch by replying to this comment. Please consider following us on Hive to keep up to date with our latest announcements.

Thanks for the feedback reverio, I'm so happy to discover reverio.
I'm already following your blog and the reverio community on Hive.

Peakd, by far!

😀. I still don't have a straight answer to that question like you do. It's been very hard for to choose one.
Most times I find myself having to jump from 1 to another.

Interesting, what others offer you what peakd can´t (apart from the ecency points).

Haha, I get push notifications with Ecency. What I like most is the notification when my favorite creators post something.

I have preferred Ecensy for some tune until experiencing a wallet issue with regards to boosting points. I recently had to reset my password and it is giving me uses with this, but @good-karma is hands on and the team is investigating the cause. it's a great mobile option.