You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What apps do YOU use to connect/post to Hive

in Reverio • 7 months ago

Missed you too Steevc! 😉 I can't promise I'll keep it up even though I wish I could! Hive is regularly in the back of my mind though, like it's calling me!

I tried 3speak a couple of times and found it really hard to successfully upload. I should look again though. Where do you access 3speak from? Can you watch from your phone?

Just downloaded Ecency. What's Strava??

Sort:  

I think 3speak is more reliable than it used to be. They have a mobile app that makes it easy to upload from your phone, but I don't generally watch on mine.

Strava is probably the biggest sport logging platform. It's not part of Hive, but the dapp integrates it nicely.

Drop into Hive when you can. I'm sure you will find something of interest.