What are the odds that this question will be answered by 100 people?

in Reveriolast year

Emoji-05.gif

If you are reading this you can make it possible!


This question was created on reverio.io, Reverio is a question and answer platform built exclusively for Hive. Answer this question on Reverio by clicking here.

Sort:  

I thinks the odds are next to none! I believe Portugal has more odds of winning the Worldcup than 100 people answer to this! :-)

Lol I buy that!

 last year  

Hi @doze!

Congrats on your first question on Reverio.

Your question has received a small upvote from https://reverio.io.

We'd love to hear your feedback or any suggestions you have surrounding Reverio. You can get in touch by replying to this comment. Please consider following us on Hive to keep up to date with our latest announcements.

Thanks! I'll explore better to have a better opinion;)

Anything is possible :)

One less to 100 ;)

There are few chances. But if the "Most Popular Questions" tab appears on the main page of Reverio, then the chances will grow. After that, you only need to get several answers here to become number 1 on that tab.

 last year (edited) 

Yeah ;)
Anyway, be number one is not my question :) I'm here to have fun, but is a good suggestion

Probably none, but thanks for trying.

👍😁

So you're saying that there's a chance?!

There are always a chance, always!

we are still checking out the odds

I think it depends on how much work you put into asking people to answer it... but at this point I think youv'e only got a 8% chance of achieving that goal.

:) thanks 👍

I am the nineth, keep on trying!

Not bad :)
Thanks

thats a goal with no time frame so it will be attained , just a matter of time, if you put a time frame on it , it would be a different answer most likely. I think it will :)

 last year (edited) 

Hum... Don't think it will. My intention was try reverio, see how it works and I made the question basically for fun.
Thanks for collaborate :)