Again?

in Dogs4 years ago (edited)

Look at the state of that! Working from home is just too much for Charlie. LOL

"If you don't have enough voting power or crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

My actual name is Pete

Find out Here why I have the username dick_turpin.


Find me on Social Media

https://mastodon.org.uk/@dick_turpin
https://twitter.com/dick_turpin
https://www.facebook.com/peter.cannon3

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
License explained: Examples
Create your license: Choose

Creative Commons Licence


Podcaster. FOSS, Linux & Creative Commons Advocate.
"Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."
Sort:  

Pete I want to sleep at work too ! I love it we have to giants and when I was working at home they were at my feet all the time , they thought covid time was fun with us all at home.

Thanx for the follow have a great Thursday

It'll be a nightmare when I have to go back to the office. Charlie is going to need therapy.
image.png


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

And the funny thing is we both have a Charlie
ED1031B8-F9C8-4A3E-A5D3-8B3BB2274384.jpeg

Awesome.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Even this post deserve something good. Love your cute Dog.

Thank you. It would be good to get the Dogs community more active. I'm hoping to start my own community when I have 3 Hive. I'm waiting to see how much I get for the tiny HBD I converted.

😅 quite a vision. All the best. Woof woof

Has he been for a walk today?

Always makes me smile when people have a calculator next to their computer :)

Yeah.

I always make mistakes on software calculators for some reason. Plus I hate pen and paper but it's quicker when answering the phone.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

I know what you mean. Writing stuff down is just easier, especially when you only have one hand free.