You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tool Instead Of beeme.icu

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us!
I was just checking some things at SteemWorld (as I'm still powering down there) and thinking how good it would be if we have something like that for Hive.
I have to admit, I wasn't aware of any of the tools you mentioned in the post (not even the one that already stopped working 😁 ).
Therefore, I'm even more grateful for your post, as now I know about two of them (hivestats.io & hivetasks.com), although the second one doesn't want to load on my end.

Sort:  

You're welcome, I'm glad I could help. I know what it means to fly blind, I've been in that situation and haven't liked. That's why I did this post, thinking people could use the information.
I don't understand why the second tool is not loading but keep trying. 🙂

I did (keep trying) 😅 and it finally worked! I like it very much. It appears exactly the same as SteemWorld. The only thing, the same as you, I would like to know who is actually behind it.