You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ʜᴀɴᴅʟɪɴɢ ᴄʜɪʟᴅʜᴏᴏᴅ ᴛʀᴀᴜᴍᴀ || ᴡʀɪᴛɪɴɢ ᴄᴏᴜʟᴅ ʙᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʜᴇʀᴀᴘʏ ʏᴏᴜ ɴᴇᴇᴅ.

in Inner Blocks2 months ago

Thank you for sharing your journey. I am sure thinking of some of those days might still be painful. I am glad you found writing so young, and it helped stabilize your thought process and allowed you to grow more originally and naturally. This is one point I try to keep tell people on why kids should have exposure to liberal arts early as it can help them shape their lives in ways that others cannot see logically.

Thanks for a great post. Cheers from a fellow #dreemerforlife

Sort:  

In my part of the world, things such as liberal art has less significance. Over the years I have seen children express their opinion and thought through writing stories but they were not given the attention they needed. That is why we have lot of teenagers around here struggling with depression.