You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER OF COVID-19: HOW I'M MAINTAINING MY FITNESS & HEALTH - MY DIABETES JOURNEY - AUGUST

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

65 is the best yet, you do great , and the equipment i am very envious about, is that in a garage or outside, i cant see. And only ten points left to 200, wil that reduce medicine? I think you are one of the most conscious people i know trying to deal with health, i have a plan aswell i want to loose weight, so starting tomorrow i am on it.
Keep you posted

Sort:  

Hi. My trampoline can be used indoors or outside. That's great when we have inclement weather. My large exercise equipment is in my garage. I can just raise the garage door and wave at neighbors passing by while I'm exercising. No knee exercises on that particular equipment.

My exercise bike is the best option with less stress on the knees. I can sit in the screened porch and not have to worry about bugs getting too close.

Yes, I'm happy with only 10 points remaining. It's like pulling teeth though.

As far as my medicines are concerned, I'm hoping to be able to reduce some of them.

That's great you're starting you plan for weight loss. Good luck to you.

Take care.

As I said before I love the equipment. I have a few things but not big things we do have a bike but it’s hubbys maybe I should train on it aswell 🧐 I am starting today and I hope my sugar addiction can be reduced or be beat but I am a suggest lover so it will be a fight