Busy, Happy Week

in Inner Blocks3 months ago

"Just some random things I've been having fun with while I was sick, as well as things I did after I got better."

Jogging...

IMAGE 2024-03-08 15:21:21.jpg

IMAGE 2024-03-08 15:21:04.jpg

I'm having fun jogging just because of that feeling when the breeze of air just smoothly glides through your neck, cooling your body down for even just a split second as you continue to breathe in and out and push yourself more on moving your legs up and down, moving you forward.

Thrifting...

IMAGE 2024-03-08 15:22:23.jpg

My mother usually does a lot of thrifting. But with how busy her schedule was for the past couple of months, she couldn't find the time to do so. Until last sunday, after we attended church we decided to do some thrifting.

In my case, I also used to do a lot of thrifting. But with how my life's priorities have changed, I've ultimately stopped for a while. In this instance, my mother offered to pay for the clothes I picked out for me to wear(yey!). And after thrifting, we just immediately went home haha.

Arduino Uno...

Wow! something I do actually enjoy in school. Robotics!

Me and my partner were tasked to have an LED pin to blink for 1 second then turn off for another second, then on again, looping.

IMAGE 2024-03-08 15:23:27.jpg

I was in charge of coding because I love coding (I already forgot how to code in JavaScript, I'm screwed) and my partner over here was in charge of assembling where to place the:

  • LED pin
  • Male to Male Jumper Wires (means that it has two ports to connect the breadboard and the arduino)
  • 330 ohms Resistor

And idk why but we finished first out of all the pairs in the class with our task and we kind of just messed around with how many seconds should the LED to turn on or off.

IMAGE 2024-03-08 15:23:22.jpg

To conclude, this was probably one of those days to where I felt the most creative I've ever been, even though we only had the basics such that we only had to turn the LED turn on and off, I felt like I could do more with less of what I had.

Calculus 1 - Limit Definitions...

IMAGE 2024-03-08 15:24:40.jpg

A practice problem I solved, I don't know if it's correct since my friend gave this to me and she never really replied if this was correct or not. haha

I love basic cal!!!!!!!!!!(real)


All Images captured from my phone
Thank you for reading!!!
Sort:  

I miss the feeling of sweating by running, that you keep on pushing yourself to the limits even though you're running out of breath and your legs are shaking, but still feeling satisfied at every lapses or kms run. ahh good old days.

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@chaisemfry, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.