You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER OF COVID-19: HOW I'M MAINTAINING MY FITNESS & HEALTH - MY DIABETES JOURNEY - AUGUST

Well honey if you give that TumeriX a go, then that might fix your arthritis, which will get you up and dancing!

And by the way, there's also numerous older people and those with physical ailments that do bodygroove from all over the world, they just do it from a chair, which is more than acceptable.

There's probably just as many people on the bodygroove FB page than there is here on hive, if not more...and they are everyone- from every where, at every age and every size and every physical ailment that you can think of- including myself...and don't forget the Fenugreek too and let me know how you go. Unfortunately I might need it myself one day.

Goodluck to you, you come so far already, so I'm sure that you are up for a challenge- baby steps though...😀