You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER OF COVID-19: HOW I'M MAINTAINING MY FITNESS & HEALTH - MY DIABETES JOURNEY - AUGUST

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

So is. I know that everything is being quite difficult all over the world ... Believe me that is why I am here living in Venezuela is not easy and a month's salary is like $ 3 here if I do things well I can get a little more to be able to buy some food

Sort:  

You are kidding, right? $3/month is an acceptable wage? Then living expenses must be low. I thought you were going to say $3/hour.

I wish I was kidding but that's the way it is. Just recently my mom collected her salary for the month and said she wanted to cry that she bought with it. That if it weren't for me and my job I wouldn't have a way to buy food

Please connect with me on Discord. @justclickindiva #0675

I try to add as a friend in discord and it says I can't. I'm not very good with that discord thing

what is your information, and I will add you to my friend list.

ok dear denissemata#1087

Invitation sent. thanks.