You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Library Card Adventures

in Inner Blockslast year

Shame, those poor kids. I remember being like the little one and full of forgetfulness. I'm glad you were able to return the eldest's card. I think losing your card outside of home is far worse than leaving it on the windowsill, he should have been damn mighty grateful!

"first, you must climb the mountain, slay the dragon at its peak, and bring back a vial of its blood." I swung my arm in another direction and continued, "Then, swim to the bottom of the lake and steal the pearl from the lonely oyster there."

I just love it 🤣 and yes, you should totally demand the vial and oyster pearl in exchange for the card 😃

Sort:  

!LOLZ

Demands will be made.

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@emma-h, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jacobtothe

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)