You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Math, Logic, and Teacher Things

in Inner Blocks2 years ago

Dear señorita @proteancreator!

I'm not familiar with math, so it's hard for me to understand your excellent sentences!
Mathematics is a subject that must be mastered in order to go to college. So, students study math hard.
Solving math problems involves logical skills and fun, but
It will be rare to solve real problems.

Perhaps your lover did not use mathematical logic to seduce you!😃
From my point of view, I guess that your lover would probably describe the charming eyes that resemble your European women this way!

**I lost my soul in your clear eyes!
Your rose-red lips are thick and sensual!
**

If you forgive my awkward English, I would like to say this.

**You are probably a Filipino woman with European blood and sensual charm!
**

Sort:  

I appreciate the way you express your admiration for my face @goldgrifin007 😅. Yes, for a Filipino woman, I do have strong European features. I do my best to be authentic. I guess that's where the charm comes from and I'm glad you find it appealing. ☺️

Don't worry. Your "awkward English" is actually not that awkward at all. 😉

From the first time I saw you, you had a different charm from typical Filipino women!😃

So, I guessed you were probably of European descent!