You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Month of June is my Month of Trust

in Inner Blocks11 months ago

Dear my lady @proteancreator !

I guessed that as the eldest daughter in your family, you feel a great sense of responsibility!

It is difficult for a S.K man like me to understand the sensitivity of a Filipino woman of European descent!
I felt that the color of your eyes was different from the dark eyes of East Asians!

I have a hard time understanding the Catholic culture of the Philippines, but I could feel the fact that you, as an unmarried woman, have to take on the role of a mother in the family!😯

Sort:  

I felt that the color of your eyes was different from the dark eyes of East Asians!

Really @goldgrifin007? But I have the same black eyes 😆

but I could feel the fact that you, as an unmarried woman, have to take on the role of a mother in the family!😯

It's honestly more than that! But I'm happy that you are trying to understand our culture 😊