You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Waves

in Inner Blockslast year

Totally agree, esp. the cowards in France, and the Germans too. I love Boris, I am glad he is seen as a good guy in Ukraine too.

There are press reports in U.K. that Putin is very I’ll, to the point he fell downstairs recently and lost control of his bowel movements. Gross!

Stay safe x

Sort:  

OMG, did he?! I have to google it. My husband believes that Russia is spreading news about Putin's health issues on purpose. Maybe because it is "too good to be truth". But we are all mortal 😉😉😉Sooner or later it will happen, and better sooner!

!BEER

Who knows the truth from the false flags! I am half way through reading this book, my god what a bastard he is, and it also shows what complete arseholes Bush and blair were years ago sucking up to him, even when he murdered hundreds of his own people to justify invading Chechnya

stay safe
IMG_7045 2.JPG

Yes, there were the methods of the KGB, and now the FSB. These are cowards who fight meanly, backstab and blame others for their crimes.

Bush, Clinton (thanks for Budepast Memorandum), I am not sure whether they were afraid of Russia or liked their money too much, but this is what we have. Now Macron talks about security guarantees for Putin 🤯🤯🤯

its all about the money, honey!!!

always!