You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond The Stars

in Inner Blocks2 months ago

Just like you, I also think it's totally funny when someone tries to justify their ugly behavior with their zodiac sign, it's too limiting.

I don't even like reading much about that stuff because it kinda take a tour on you once you start as you are definitely going to see things that seem true than false.

Like that your Lodge mate, those are the kind of people I try to avoid the most because they can hurt you really bad and blame it on their zodiac sign.

Sort:  

Hey, Hope. I'm really sorry for the late reply. I'm pretty sure you know why I'm responding to this comment now.

You are right, people who use their Zodiac sign as a cover-up for their shitty behaviors are the worst.

I'm glad you're not that way.

Thanks for stopping by.
!BBH

@hopestylist! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @justfavour. (1/5)

Yup! I'm glad you finally got to give a response 🥰.

It's always a pleasure stopping by ❣️