You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER OF COVID-19: HOW I'M MAINTAINING MY FITNESS & HEALTH - MY DIABETES JOURNEY - AUGUST

Thanks a lot for sharing about your diabetes Chris, and great to see that you are making steady progress, and nice that you are exercising indoors, all the best wishes of good health to you, and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Sort:  

Hello. Thank you so much for stopping in and taking the time to read this month's journey in my battle with Type 2 Diabetes. I do believe this is one fight I will win. I'm hoping next month will be the magic number I'm looking for.

And thank you for the TIP for my content post. I appreciate your support.

I'm trying to take care by being careful to stay away from the virus. You stay safe also.

You are a great example to follow Chris, life throws you a curve ball and you just adapt and dodge it, keep on going.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain