You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER OF COVID-19: HOW I'M MAINTAINING MY FITNESS & HEALTH - MY DIABETES JOURNEY - AUGUST

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop in and view my content for my health issue. I appreciate your kind words. I can't stop. Getting to 88 is the goal, but in order to maintain it, I must keep going. There is no cure, only maintenance. I return to the doctor next month to see if I can reduce some of the meds. I'm hopeful.

Take care and have a great rest of your upcoming week.

Sort:  

Great.... you are doing a wonderful job...
Its very good that you are able to reduce the A1C level to 98.... physical work and some natural medicine are the best practices to control the diabetic....
!bro

I'm trying different natural medicines.

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Bro Fist accepted. Thanks for the gift and support. I appreciate it.