You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND TO REALITY- MATERIALIZING MY CREATIVITY.

in Inner Blocks4 months ago

Awwwwwn!
So sweet and inspiring story.
While reading, I took my mind back to the early days of my cooking...I think I didn't pass through many test, I just hopped in and it worked. We were trained to be friend with the kitchen otherwise, hunger.🤣
Everyone in my house knows how to cook with ease, except pounding of yam because it's stressful 😅

Sort:  

Oh! That's good. I feel it's important for men and women to know how to cook in order to save cost and also eat what the mouth desires and if it becomes a hobby, why not, the fun continues.

As for the pounded yam, it's not that stressful, you can also get yam pounder to make it easier. All you need to do is to put the boiled yam in it and switch it on, it pounds it properly until it's smooth.

Thanks for visiting my blog. 😊

Yam pounder sounds so good.
If that gets to my family House, my dad would say it's not healthy 😅