You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Autumn

in Inner Blocks2 years ago

In the first days, I woke up, and there were one or two seconds when I did not remember the war. For just a second or two, my world was as usual. Next, I became aware of the recent reality, and because of this, something black and painful squeezed in my chest.

I didn't like waking up. But then I got used. That's disgusting.

 

This is horrific and barbaric. That human beings are being forced to suffer this torment. To wake up and wish you didn't have to because you know how much pain is coming for the day. And the effort and strength it requires to just get through another day.

I know that feeling well :(

Your share was hard to read. But this is why your sharing is so important! Too often these things remove the human conditions completely. They become a war of perspectives and opinions. And the powers that be use this exact thing to divert people's attention from the TRUTH.

Which is that this is about power, greed and money.

And the people who suffer most are innocent civilians and children.

A brutal and sad post.

Written with honesty and courage. I applaud you. Stay strong and, most importantly... stay YOU.

Don't let them take that from you ❤️