Sort:  

Hello there. Thanks for doing so.

You've been quiet. I hope all is well, or at least well enough.

Been really busy, and so exhausted at night I can't seem to open the laptop. Hope all is well with you. Last time I closed this laptop you had been quiet for a while.

It's understandable. My breaks are important to me and it's time well spent, so I get it.

I'm alright. Shortly before I left here someone went crazy, then when I got back, they were still going crazy. Had to spend some time dealing with that. Wasn't much fun. Trying to get back on track now.

I'm glad things have sorted out. I look forward to stopping by and catching up soon, when I have the eyes to investigate your art. At the moment I am pretty sure I am aging ten years every minute and pretty soon there will be nothing left of me here on the couch but a pile of dust. That, or I am falling asleep...

Have a good sleep. I'll see you when I see you.