You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then the universe took another sh-t

@dinney!!! I just got this!!!!
I am so sorry about your Auntie Christine. 😔Very sad, indeed.
Hold her tight and tell her much you love her.
I will pray for her during these holiest days of the year🙏, and always. I don't forget to pray 🙏for you Mom too.
Hang it there.
!LUV
!LADY😍🌺🤙

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dfinney and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

😔 Thank you. I haven’t been able to see her yet cause I have a cold and haven’t wanted to get her sick. But I did send flowers. My cousin sent a photo of her with them. She looks pretty good considering everything the last couple weeks. Thank you so much for your prayer for her and my mama. ❤️

50C7A01A-5D0F-449B-AF3B-5EDDC9A75928.jpeg

Those are beautiful flowers! It will cheer her up!
Sending prayers!!!
!LADY 😍🌺😔

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dfinney and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.