You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ʜᴀɴᴅʟɪɴɢ ᴄʜɪʟᴅʜᴏᴏᴅ ᴛʀᴀᴜᴍᴀ || ᴡʀɪᴛɪɴɢ ᴄᴏᴜʟᴅ ʙᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʜᴇʀᴀᴘʏ ʏᴏᴜ ɴᴇᴇᴅ.

in Inner Blocks2 months ago

Childhood trauma can take time to overcome. Reading your blog, I perceive you to be an understanding person. Parents do a lot to ensure there is enough provision for the family.

Penning down thoughts is one of the ways to connect with ourselves and feel better. You discovered your path to writing and that's a very good one. Boarding school bullies are actually worse and they derive joy from bullying others. I don't like seeing people bullied, I fight for them.

It's good you found a solution to your happiness.

Sort:  

Yeah I did, knowing I could express my thoughts through writing is one of my greatest self discovery.

I appreciate your thoughtful contribution, thanks for stopping by 🤗