You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with Autism , CONTEST

in Mundo Autismo2 months ago

The harm caused by misinformation is truly terrible. Children or adults with this special trait have a beauty to them if we truly get closer and get to know them. And I am glad you changed your perception about them when you did.

Truly, they are amazing. When you don't expect it, they dish things out to you that keep your love for them growing higher.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer, happy new day! Tuesday is here again with some sweet little tunes to go, and I hope you are ready to unleash your musical world on us. Hehe, have an amazing day. Continue with that smile of yours. You look more beautiful with it on. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your beautiful comment, these little ones are beautiful, they have a great potential in their lives.

Yes, they surely do.