You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actual Azul de Octubre: Tres avances que debemos compartir sobre Autismo -En el día de mi cumpleaños- (ES/EN)

in Mundo Autismo7 months ago

Fulfilled the vote!
Thank you so much @sagarkothari88 and sorry for the delay; I am a content creator who is in love with #Hive and the wellness communities here, but I know I still have a lot to learn about the technical side. On behalf of the communities where I am a columnist @holos-lotus @beentrepreneur @mundo.autismo and as a physician, health columnist in @womentribe I extend my thanks.
A big hug from Venezuela.

¡Cumplido el voto!
Muchísimas gracias @sagarkothari88 y disculpa el retraso; soy un creador de contenido que está enamorado de #hive y de sus comunidades de bienestar aquí, pero sé que me falta mucho aún por conocer sobre el aspecto técnico. A nombre de las comunidades donde soy columnista, @holos-lotus @mundo.autismo @beentrepreneur, y como médico, columnista de salud en @womwntribe, te doy hago extensivo el agradeimiento.
Un abrazo inmenso desde Venezuela.

Sort:  

Hey @emiliorios

A big hug back from India 🇮🇳
Wish you all the best for your hive journey.

I send HivePower ➡️ to many Hive ♦️ users to motivate content-creators 😇

By supporting many communities 🤝 by upvotes 👍 & distributing Hive Power as Gift 🎁, I help them to grow 💝 on Hive.

I request you please support me back by clicking here & vote me as witness

 7 months ago  

I am very grateful for your support on my behalf and on behalf of my communities and I have already voted for you with pleasure. A big hug from Venezuela @sagarkothari88