You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Shitty Investment Ever: Ke Xu's ONO

in HODL4 years ago

As you wrote, it was as though I was there with you experiencing all. Though a very painful experience it has thought me a very big lesson. I have experienced losses too in the past and I have heard about how people behave... But this is different.
You invested in energy, time, money, people, etc. what you gained is experience and it has and will mould your future actions. But never lasck trust in people. I respect you as you are and this deepened it more. Thanks so much.
I am happy and grateful that you have finally followed in the path of your passion (cryptoart) You are great

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful comments and feedback. That was you who tweeted this out right?

You are welcome and Yeah, That was me.