You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dygycon to the World - Splinterlands

in HODL • 3 years ago

MistaKili!!!
AHHHH!
I saw your post and was like, "HE WAS THERE?!?!"... but then, I see you were not. 😭
It was super fun!
I mean... if listening to me talk for hours is your jam. 🤣
For real though, I think everyone had a fabulous time.
This has been a huge chunk of my life for the last month or so (along with the sweet husband @chrisroberts)... SO MUCH PLANNING.
But feels nice to be able to produce a great product that helps make those connections.

I'm hoping it will keep getting bigger and better!
And yes, mobile in the future, but the Gamerjibe folks likely won't have that going until late into next year.

Maybe you can borrow a laptop next time. 😎
🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

but then, I see you were not.

Lool😂😂😂 nooo I was not...

It was super fun!

I bet!!! I can imagiiiiiiiine!!!😭😭😭

This has been a huge chunk of my life for the last month or so (along with the sweet husband @ chrisroberts)... SO MUCH PLANNING.

You guys did awesome, it gives me a glimpse into how the Hivefest is going to look like...sweeet!

I'm hoping it will keep getting bigger and better!

Yeah I sure do hope so too...

I definately will find a way next time...

Thank youuu....

Cheers