You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategy For Taking Crypto Profits

in HODL4 years ago

Indeed, and we also have gold backed stable coins, if the underlying currency backing your stable coin fails, so plenty of options now to jump in and out of the madness

looks like you found your new home, I see you got curated too :)

Sort:  

What?
I Only get upvotes over 1usd If I sell My soul to splinterlands. This is huge for me

Welcome to team @hodlcommunity, if you want you can also delegate to the project and receive daily payouts as well as follow the vote trail if you can't manually curate in the community :)

Will do. I have some hive and HP I still have not decide What to use to.

So Every post has to be about Hodl? Or also earn crypto by play and do task?

Will do a learn and earn Today. Love them

No, it can be about crypto opportunities in every facet, not all my posts fit here since I don't just only talk about crypto but more finance stuff, so I don't always post in HODL, but when it is applicable I drop my post there

Ok. Thanks. Time to check My pacemaker now. Wish me Luck...

Was it 15 % to "HODL" or to "hodlcommunity" I was suppose to set in settings?

To hodlcommunity

always....I always do wrong 3 times before I learn how to do it right. I am a bad student...