Sort:  

Hehehe, your content just got me laughing.
Damn it I don't even want to experience that shit cause I have seen scenarios where people get so frustrated at the ATM machine with lots of error popping messages and the worst thing is that those working from the inside can't even help out in any way.
And at the end of the day, you waste your hours trying to fix the issue on your own by simply waiting the whole day lol.

More reason I don't even see the use of issuing an ATM card.
Thanks to POS the stress and headaches of ATM are reduced for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Simple answer to the title question is 'yes'. An institution with grinding bureaucracy

With any luck, banks as we currently know them will all be dead within a decade.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

we’re not able to securely identify you by telephone at this time

That would be the most displeasing response I have heard. So far I have never got any bad experience out of a call with the bank but I have seen error message asking to log in again which works.