You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitting as an Option

in HODL3 years ago

Hey buddy, do not be so sad.

What you feel now is what I had seen it would be like before Collection-power-era started. And I was writing about the negative aspects that we have been seeing in the era, hoping that Splinterlands will not do it. I stopped blogging because of negative work of Splinterlands. And now I am returning because of you.

Now if you want to, you could do like I am doing. Save your emotions for real life and turn them far away from Splinterlands. I worked myself to be in Bronze leagues where I am making same amount DEC daily as I did in pre-Collection-power-era, and winning some nice booster pack rewards at the end of season. All is well for me this way.

Cheers!

Sort:  

What you feel now is what I had seen it would be like before Collection-power-era started

Hi dexy, nice to see you....

Yep I remember very well when you wrote about that and kept going back and forth arguing with other high ranked players. Lol its obvious now isn't it.

Anyway, "battle till you drop" has always been the mantra. This is not the end lol,...

Thanks I appreciate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta