You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The News of Next Exit Scam on BSC is Being Censored on Twitter

in HODL3 years ago

Hi Friend. On April 1 st you wrote about a Cubhack correct ?. Some like holovision are a little upset and if possible (and if it indeed was an April 1 joke) they like the post to be removed by you as it pops up on google. I am just sending a message, I have no interest in cubfinance

Sort:  

Oh yes, I did wrote an April Fools' post that day. It was fun! (At least, for me). But it's passé now.

Thanks for your concern. I'm aware that some people got upset with the way I wrote that post and got offended. But the request to take down that post is outrageous, in my opinion. The post is no more relevant to their concern.

Even if Google serves some visitors to it, it's not going to do any harm to the project or the investors. Several actual hack incidents can pop up in search engines long after they were already dealt with and projects moved on. Investors don't act on headlines of old news without completely reading about it.

Some people have a tendency to overreact. If I remember correctly, I had probably conveyed holovision that I don't repent writing that post. That's my style of writing. If holovision or any of his friends lost any money on April Fools' day because of that post, tell them to send me the transaction details, I'll try to make them whole. That's the best I can do. But the post will stay on the blockchain forever. Sorry about it!