Buying LEO Tokens Worth 3K+ HIVE

in HODL4 years ago

Hey All,

Its been a while that one of my friend here on HIVE i.e. @sanjeevm suggested me to buy LEO tokens. And considering that I'm invested into a lot of community-based tokens on HIVE like; planet, BEE, WorkerBee, PALMM, CBM and many others.

image.png

I did not take his suggestion seriously and missed the opportunity of buying the LEO tokens at a cheaper prices.. But not being too late, I decided to finally invest 1ETH and liquid HIVE that I had in buying LEO tokens.

image.png

Leveraged SimpleSwap to Convert 1 ETH for 2.1K+ HIVE. This time around BlockTrades was giving less HIVE and hence SimpleSwap service explored to get the required HIVE in exchange for ETH

wLEO Launch today on UNISwap

There has been news all around with respect to wLEO token being launched today on UNISwap. I happen to read a couple of articles and the potential to the LEO tokens to surpass $2; Yes the token has that much of a potential. If you did be interested in reading those articles, I would suggest jump over to LeoFinance and check out the trending pages there to get all the information about the wLEO token launch and its potential in near future.

LEODex to Buying LEO token

The liquid HIVE that I had i.e. close to 900 HIVE. I placed a market order to get LEO tokens. And with the HIVE that I got via ETH exchange, I have placed the order to buy close to 2.3K LEO tokens

image.png

image.png

This is for the first time that I've used leodex from token buying,depositing and selling. Also was impressed with the 0.25% fees which is far less from the hiveengine that I had been paying thus far. Lesson learned and moving forward my go to exchange is going to be leodex and apart from the fees, I felt that the leodex exchange isis far much userfreindly as well. If you haven't tried out leodex that I highly recommed that you give it a try for your future tokens exhanges.

Are you planning to provide LP

As of now, I have not decided what I'll be doing with the LEO tokens bought. I may or may not provide LP and this is going to random decision based on how the price of the wLEO token takes off on UNISwap. I also happen to read articles around the LEO bounties for all the investors who provide LP, so there is a great opportunity here as well. So lets see what happens and I'll keep you posted as to what I did with my recent investment in LEO token.

Best Regards

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I just bought some LEO tokens to diversify my portfolio and investment purpose.

Image Credits:: leodex, peakd, simpleswap

Sort:  

Posting from Leo interface give 10% extra on Author payment.

I see since you have invested around 2000 Hive, buying LEO Miner also can be very good option for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I myself have not invested yet - I have got hive on Bittrex, searching on for an article for transfer to my wallet !!

I've been following LEO and platforms by Leo Finance very closely. Until now, I have not seen such token with utility and community. In my opinion, Leo will bring lots of value to both itself and Hive in general. 😌

Fingers crossed ^^