You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught In The Block-Web - Over 800Hive power up

in HODL4 years ago

You're too brilliant for my liking, for this I'm increasing my auto vote percentage for you because of this, even if it'll hardly get you a lambo, it might get you the screen wiper.
anyway you're my second favourite investor from the naija and I can see you pulling a lot of weight soon man.

As for @trumpman he's basically one motivation I've gotten to using the leo frontend and well what a man.

Congratulations bud. What a power up.

Sort:  

😂😂😂thanks for your encouragement ma nigga...I've told you before....you na role model status u dey. I appreciate bro

Posted Using LeoFinance

Lol no wahala, I love it when power ups happen it assures me that we're doing right by hive. Cheers to future lambo owners!

IHope more people can do the same.
Cheers to the future G!