You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hexcapade, Hexcape, Hexample, Hexactly! What is this HEX Project all about?

in HODL4 years ago

I think it's a project where you can basically stake your hex for a really long period of time let's say 5 years. Truth is, many people are buying into it because of the gains it's gotten lately , it's definitely unstable and it's not a project I'll advise anyone to put their money into. But if you're maybe Jeff Besoz who knows, have it it lol hahah

Sort:  

But if you're maybe Jeff Besoz who knows, have it it lol hahah

hhaahaha,,...I totally understand.....interesting how people flock into baseless projects....not that I'm saying that it is one though.....I'm just here sipping my zobo and watching it all play out

Lol maaaaannn hahaha hex billionaires might emerge in 2096

Chai you're mean ooo😂😂😂😂

No loud am baba 🤣🤣🤣