You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the world needs blockchain technology

in HODL4 years ago

Many thanks for your positive feedback @mistakili. You are one of the few readers and the only commentor, in these sparse ans dry times here on Hive. Social media dialogue and curation seems to have dried up somewhat. Blockchain is the solution but we may be really early in the adoption curve.

Sort:  

I've said it before that while social media is at the forefront for now, it might not be what will take us to mass adoption in the nearest furure, an example is Splinterlands. We are definately early, ihope u do go to engage with others too.

Cmon man, I enjoyed reading the post, made a lot of sense.

Thanks buddy I appreciate your positive feedback, I aim to make Hive my primary web page on the internet and am working on my curation and engagement. Much appreciated.

I wish you a pleasant experience and journey. Im always up for a chat