You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Sides To Banking Handling Crypto

in HODL4 years ago

That one I agree. Build services to make it easier to use crypto.

This week you have been threaten me to hunt me to barbados and burn my house down and tell that it was me...

I will make a revenge!
Just have to figure out something.

Sort:  

Lol Its how we show love in South Africa, its all we know how to do burn stuff and hit each other and then we kiss and hug and have a !BEER afterwards.

Have you ever seen a rugby match before? Thats what we like

Can we just stop at "hit each other" and skip "kiss and hug"
I think my wife would prefer that...

Aren't you supposed to be a descendent of a Viking? I don't think they were very nice people


Hey @minimining, here is a little bit of BEER from @chekohler for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.