Battle showoff using the Earth Elemental - Splinterlands

in HODL3 years ago

HNWT6DgoBc15VtwBcpcN8W6x3S58FykrX2mJhJ4xJgDWrw61zkdc5xpeWiHR91t883JU8RziPP7yJ6yNc8La2mpWqkkW7hemvjid14rdjbHwb6wosoSPjMYbRkA.png

Hellooooo warriors and champions of the Splinterlands, today I present you a battle showing off the Earth Elemental monster and I assure you this one is fun. The Earth elemental has been one of my favorite cards from scratch, because it has quite a lot of health and can heal at level 4, all you need to do is place it afar off and watch it deal with your opponent with its Ranged attack.

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnvuurTV6435p8pkvpPg8avTHyhFW6Wwtb15K5smdWzAcotzrPtivabei6z.png

THEME: EARTH ELEMENTAL
Edition: ALPHA/BETA
Rarity: RARE
Element: EARTH
Attack: RANGED
Abilities: Heal at level 4

My Earth Elemental card is not even up to level 4, but back in the days when I played rented cards, it came with the package, that was when I had all the time to experience and enjoy it to the fullest. I think its even out of print now so thinking of winning it is totally off the table. If you're going to want it, you're going to have to buy it off the market, goes for me too.

Without any further ado, let's get into the battle..

Screenshot_20201116-144014_1605534127360.png
Screenshot_20201116-144041_1605534138002.png
Click here to watch a full replay of the battle

So I was presented with a 14 mana battle, I used the stone golem as the first monster because of its ability to reduce enemy melee damage, has a shield of 2 with 6health bars. Followed by the Earth Elemental which has ranged attack of 1 damage and 6 health just incase the stone golem died in battle.

My ultimate strategy was using two magic monsters at the rear because they give ranged damage and they had better chances of penetrating enemy monsters, which worked quite well as you can see from the battle. My earth elemental is at the very basic stage so you wont get too much action from it, guess who is going shopping for some upgrades? Me!

To catch a glimpse about how the earth elemental moves be sure to follow the link here...

And that's it for last weeks battle show off folks, if you'd like to join me in having this awesome gaming experience on Splinterlands, here's my referral link, I will walk you step by step in the noobiest way possible.

If you're game, I'm always up for a challenge. Hit me up and get your ass whooped.

Battle till you drop!!!! See ya.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

Want to join Hive through my Ref Link and let me walk you through starting up? Click the image below.

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYUG5kDPif8PZjSVzLh673qfU3wiiE5Xt28bdxpe.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

A lot of health can help a lot to the team yeahh.