Ever watched the Silvershield brothers in battle? Meet the Silvershield Sheriff, one of the lethal Silvershield brothers!

in HODL3 years ago

Hello Splinterlandians!

I had to play a couple more games than usual today for two reasons, major distraction from what is going on around me, and major distraction from boredom., I hate to admit, but these days, these are the two main reasons I play Splinterlands, not even to compete passe anymore, you know those times when you just flip out your phone and open a game app like flappy bird and just tap away at your screen, yeah thats been me, only that its been Splinterlands for me.

So I've been very low in my ranking, coupled with the fact that I've hardly completed any of the daily rewards urgh! I'm angry...I guess a warrior has to take a break once in a while.

Silvershield Sheriff.png

Anyway, last weeks Splinterlands battle challenge was to show off a battle using the Silvershed Sheriff, one of my favorite monsters of the Life Splinter, next to Silvershed Assasin. Without a doubt, this card is one of the coolest, the Sherriff has got a helluf a sexy horse but amidst the outlook, the monster has got nice abilities lets check it out.

Edition: REWARD
Rarity: RARE
Element: LIFE
ATTACK: RANGED
ABILITIES: Snipe at level 1; Piercing at level 3; Protect at level 6

Without any further ado, lets get into the aesthetics of the battle. In this battle, I put three Silvershield brothers together, both the Paladin, Sheriff and the Assassin and guess what, they kicked ass.

Screenshot_20201101-190928_1604254232707.png
Screenshot_20201101-191151_1604254332772.png
link to battle

The ruleset was for a mana of 30, I figured it will make some fun to put two large mana cards together rather than more small mana cards, so as a result I put the Silvershield assassin and Silvershield sheriff together, if youre not familiar with the Silvershield assassins lethal ability, you can click the link to feed your eyes and satisfy your curiosity.

I also put the armour smith at the rear for its "repair shield" ability, I envisaged that the frontline monsters would be needing it and they really did. Watch how the game played out in the replay above.

And that's it for this weeks show off folks, if you'd like to join me in having this awesome gaming experience on Splinterlands, here's my referral link, I will walk you step by step in the noobiest way possible.

If you're game, I'm always up for a challenge. Hit me up and get your ass whooped.

Battle till you drop!!!! See ya.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

Want to join Hive through my Ref Link and let me walk you through starting up? Click the image below.

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYUG5kDPif8PZjSVzLh673qfU3wiiE5Xt28bdxpe.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

It was fun and exciting but when your Sheriff eliminated the opponent's Divine Healer he collapsed. Keep going in battles!