Grrrrr Guess Who Just Got More Power!!!!100HP 2000LeoPower for me Baby!

in HODL4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200712-090037.png

Screenshot_20200712-091736.png

Hi guys....I woke up to a wonderful morning and felt good enough to power up uhm....100HP and 2000Leopower in my @enison1 Leofinance curation account, Booooya!!!!!!!!!!

tenor (1).gif
Source

Words have power guys....in my last power up post few weeks ago, I said I hoped I could be doing this every week, well it turns out that I skipped one.

My top 2 projects on Hive remain Splinterlands and Leofinance, and I'm glad to be part of these amazing projects including Hive itself which is why I've chosen to increase my stake in them. I'm just 500% away from being a whale, but baby steps right?

Glad to be part of the growth and distribution of value through this ecosystem and all yall!!!!!

I remember a poem I wrote a while ago.


When shall I touch the world
Like astounding heights of the Japanese Bamboo
.

when shall I touch the world
With dreams so big they look like nightmares
.

when shall I touch the world
Like tiny mustard the seeds are sown
.

when shall I touch the world
For many years refused to sprout
.

when shall I touch the world
Until one morning the soil makes a crack
.

when shall I touch the world
And the little was made to spite the giant

when shall I touch the world
with a force unstoppable it grew towards the sky
.

when shall I touch the world
And it surpassed all their imaginations
.

I took a look at the mirror and asked my reflection
when shall I touch the world

Then I remembered the
Japanese bamboo
tree.

zen-2040340_960_720.jpg
source

Thank you for reading

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

When you believe in something, you stake it to the moon.

Stake it to the moon!!!!!, you know exactly how it works! Thanks man....10k incoming :D

I'm just 500% away from being a whale, but baby steps right?

Mate you created the motto for HODL community 😂 Baby Steps! slowly but firmly :)
Btw, congratulations for your new achievement. Your enthusiasm is always appreciated by me. Keep up your great work 😌

Hahaha, 😂And I appreciate that my friend, thanks for reading my stuff and coming around all the time, 👏. 🙏

So you power up Leo? See this guy sha? Oya go curate my leo posts, hmmm leo whale in the making.

Cheers Baba you're flying high

Hehehe chop am my guy!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Take knuckle Baba you get am wella me self go buy leo soon

Lambo soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Go Hive or Go Home beeeecheeeeZz

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congrats. Lot of Leo powerups are . I hope you will use your power for curation instead of keeping it idle.

Best of luck for your whale journey.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I do curate and follow a few trails....so no waste at all....spreading these tokens all da way......thanks mate.🙏

Proud of you bro and find your action inspiring. Keep stacking up, keep building.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you G, keep shining too.

Keep it up 👍 @mistakili !

Glad to have you there !

Thank you @hodlcommunity!!!! Much love!

Posted Using LeoFinance