HIVE TOKEN DESIGNS - GRAB YOURS NOW!!!

in HODL4 years ago (edited)

HIVE COIN PNG1.png

HIVE COIN silver 3.png

HIVE COIN gold.png

HIVE COIN2 gold.png

Hive coin 5.jpg

Hello guys...as some of you know my laptop has been missing in action for a lil bit, long story short,...I couldn't wait to get my hands on Photoshop and do stuff once I got my PC back up.

SO yeah I'm serving yall with the visual rep of the Hive coin. I figured we didn't have this yet and I mean, why not?!

I think I like it blank, the logo is the name right? Writing Hive anywhere just kind of messes the whole thing up to me, moreover I don't know what to write there if it should be needing some sort of inscription, anyway what do you guys think? I have all the raw files so I can tweak to infinity.

Then the last image is a stock from Pixabay and fits perfectly as a desktop background, except ofcourse we want to retain the red theme in which came I will have to make the whole blue thingy red. Let me quickly try that.

HIVE COIN more.jpg

OOps this just came up while trying to get the red thingy right....and its fiiiiiine:)
So here goes the red

Hive coin 6.jpg

The red looks good doesn't it?

HIVE COIN silver with name.png

Then this is what it looks like with the Hive name....

--

Errr still kinda looks incomplete, do you think I should add all those Lorem Ipsum bla bla inscriptions? I could just add another ring to the outer ring and write stuff, but do you think its needed? Check out Bitcoin and Ethereum coins.....

While I await your feedback.....If you like what you see, kindly upvote, leave a comment and share, thank you in advance

I have all the raw files to this so it editable, what do you think?

Oh as soon as you think its okay, then its fine to use....

Sort:  

They're great, I like that they're not too 'shiny' but have some sort of matte appearance which I find pretty. I would look at the word 'HIVE' as to my eye it doesn't seem centered perfectly and with the naked eye the whole HIVE logo isn't perfectly centered either: but closer to the left and more space on the right.

If you're happy with the end result yourself there's a room in the Hive Discord where you can share these kinds of resources for others to find and use! :-)

Okay....i'd tweak that a bit and upload it now. Oh please link me up to the channel, would gladly drop these

Wow! They look nice!

@tipu curate

Thanks, I'm bringing more in, i figured that there could be as much variations as possible, now I need yo get that SEO up so at least it pops up when people search for it

oh good work friend

Lol thanks man, I've made many more variations in my recent posts....seen them?

Well I guess we can use them cause the blog starts with grab yours hahahahaha I will put all up and hope people will use your name and logo coins all over the platform.

That would be really cool lol thank you, but I just think I'm not quite done yet, moreover I need to put the "Life" inscription you mentioned