You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Splinterlands "Collection Power" Upgrade Hit Me Hard, But I Like it! Here's Why....

in HODL4 years ago

Good that you can see the benefit of the Collection Power Phase 2 upgrade. But why don't you mention Phase 3 in your post, which is the most important upgrade of this entire series of changes. League Leaderborads with their seperate rewards where top players in a lower league will earn more than low players in a higher league.
MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning that. I didn't understand it at first, so I didnt want to put out information I'm unsure about, plus its yet to be implemented, so I was waiting for that.

But with your summary, it does sound like fun and something every player should be looking forward to.

I find it interesting now that you mention it, if top players from Silver league earn more than low players from Gold league, does that mean I'm better off being a top player from a lower league?😲😲😲😲

Because a friend delegated few cards to me that has pushed me into Diamond league and I've been getting seriously beaten...damn!

We'll see how it goes

I don't know exactly how it play out in the end and what will be more profitable. We will find out in a month from now. But I trust that the developers will come up with a system that will have the best interest of the game at heart. This was always the case so far and the main reason I put so much time and money into Splinterlands.

These are my thought's too...thanks for sharing your opinion...

Cheers...